Skip to content
January 26, 2011 / VC

REALLY IMPORTANT STUFF

Hi,

As of today, my blog will be at a new location:

www.nomartyr.wordpress.com

This name change is something i’ve been thinking of doing for a minute and now it’s happening. You can expect pretty much the same things.. talks about race, politics, music, culture, whatever else I feel like. As a matter of fact, I’m throwing up my first blog over there now about this documentary I saw and whiteness and hiphop and privilege and… you get it.

This blog’ll stick around for a bit I guess until I feel like the trickling is done. I will miss it very dearly but I’m older now and I know more than I did before.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

